Thank you for Flying-Club’s fans do justice to GENUINE PICOOZ
 

Here's what they are selling and importing copies of your helicopters! Happy Hunting.

COUNTERFEIT HELICOPTERS
i.e. Gold Rosita
No. 657
and POCKET super infrared radio controlled.

Dan Alford & partner Jim McMilin

Dan Alford CEO
Bluewater Trading, Inc 8633 Ellard Dr Alpharetta, GA 30022
International Treading 8633 Ellard Dr Alpharetta, GA 30022
VIVOVEGAS.COM, A DIVISION OF VIVO INTERNATIONAL, LLC.
http://www.vivovegas.com/
770 642 5458
770 642 5458
678 409 5942 cell
1 770 642 7488

ALSO:
Chan Su & Randy Cheng
ECOMAN CORP.
168 Mason Way B-2
City of Industry CA 91749
626 968 1678

Quoted from Anonimous on 24 Feb 2007

Hi,

After buying what I thought to ne a genuine product, I was unable to stop the heli from spining anti-clock wise. I then found your site and relised what I bought is an illegal copy X Smallest Copter...I bought from Ebay shop.

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ih=007&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&viewitem=&item=170076891999&rd=1&rd=1
http://stores.ebay.com.cn/sunshopcomcn

Thanks
Quoted from Scott Triffett on 23 Feb 2007

STOP IT !! PICCOZ FAKES IN SWITZERLAND !!

Dear legaldept@silverlit.com my english is verry bad -
but i hope you understand me. ok - i will tell you to see once at the follow link in Switzerland:
http://www.ricardo.ch/search/search.asp?txtSearch=picco&Catg=1&ArticleType=0
(please copy all in your browser)

PLEASE STOP IT !! THIS ALL HELICOPTERS ARE FAKES !!
TELL IT AT: kundendienst@ricardo.ch (customerservice) STOP IT !!
thanks a lot ! Daniel
Quoted from Daniel Branner on 21 Feb 2007

Hello,

Fry’s Electronics in Houston, TX USA is selling the “MiniS Helicopter” which seems to be a copy of your Picco Z.

Unfortunately, I did not realize I bought a copy until I did further research since I could not get it to fly properly.

I am not going to try to return the item, but I urge you to contact Fry’s Electronics and convince them to sell the real thing. Thanks! Greg
Quoted from Greg Stringfellow on 21 Feb 2007

Attention, to whom it may concern.

I just purchased and received my order from helihobby.com On their site they list the item as Picoo Z http://www.helihobby.com/html/picoo_z_helicopter.html ... and bill top price for it, making me believe that it is the authentic Silverlit unit.

However the item that arrived filling my order from them is a Vespid 2 (listed on http://www.silverlit- flyingclub.com/UrgentAnnounce.htm as being one of the many fakes.) I looked for a real one at my local Radio Shack, they didn't have any. I went to what I believed to be a reputable r/c helicopter hobby vendor.. I guess I was wrong.

Please do whatever you can to deal with helihobby.com especially for using the Picoo-Z name to sell knock off units.
Respectfully, -- Jason Chandler

Quoted from Jason Chandler on 21 Feb 2007